APPENDIX 1

	SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES		
	(Membership in order of political group nominations)		
	<u>Conservative</u>	Labour	
	(1) SAFER & STRONGER COMMUNITIES (7)		
	(4)	(3)	
<u>l.</u> Members	Robert Benson G Chowdhury Mr Anthony Seymour (CH) Stanley Sheinwald	Mano Dharmarajah Mrs Sasi Suresh Mr Keeki Thammaiah *	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Salim Miah Mrs Camilla Bath Mrs Lurline Champagnie Hall 	 Mr Dhirajlal Lavingia B E Gate Mrs Rekha Shah 	
	(2) ADULT HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE (7)		
	(4)	(3)	
<u>I.</u> Members	Mrs Lurline Champagnie Mrs Myra Michael (CH) Mrs Vina Mithani Joyce Nickolay	Mr Keith Ferry David Gawn Mrs Rekha Shah *	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Robert Benson Ashok Kulkarni Julia Merison Salim Miah 	 Mitzi Green Mr Dhirajlal Lavingia Mr Keeki Thammaiah 	

	(3) CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE (11)		
	(7)	(4)	
<u>l.</u> Members	Jean Lammiman Julia Merison John Nickolay Mr Dinesh Solanki Mr Yogesh Teli Mr Mark A Versallion (CH) Tom Weiss	B E Gate * Mitzi Green David Perry	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Mithani. Mrs Camilla Bath Salim Miah Mrs Myra Michael Mr Narinder Singh Mudhar - - Voting Co-opted Members: 	 Ms Nana Asante Mr Dhirajlal Lavingia Mrs Sasi Suresh 	
	 Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece Two representatives of Parent Governors 		
	(4)	(3)	
<u>l.</u> Members	Hall Ashok Kulkarni Mrs Vina Mithani Richard David Romain (CH)	Ms Nana Asante Mr Graham Henson Jerry Miles *	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Stanley Sheinwald Mr Dinesh Solanki Mr Yogesh Teli Joyce Nickolay 	 Mano Dharmarajah Mr Keeki Thammaiah Mr Dhirajlal Lavingia 	
	(5) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)		
	(3)	(2)	
<u>l.</u> Members	John Cowan (CH) Mr Anthony Seymour Mr Mark A Versallion	B E Gate * Green	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Mr Jeremy Zeid Richard David Romain Mrs Lurline Champagnie 	 Jerry Miles Mr Graham Henson - 	
CH *	 Chair Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters 		